Stadtparteivorstand

Stadtparteiobmann StR. Thomas Neidl MBA

Stadtparteiobmann

thomasneidl@@gmx.net

DI MBA Thomas Haudum

1. Obmann Stv.

thomas@haudum.com

Bernadette Huber, MA

2. Obmann Stv. & Schriftführer Stv.

Christof Machherndl

Finanzreferent

christof.machherndl@gmx.at

Felix Berger

Finanzreferent Stv.

berger.34276@raiffeisen-ooe.at

Fritz Radlmair

Schriftführer

friedrich.radlmair@inode.at

Ing. Robert Luger

Organisationsreferent

luger.34276@raiffeisen-ooe.at

Dietmar Panholzer

Organisationsreferent Stv.

dietmar.panholzer@gmx.at

VzBgm. Franz Bäck

weiteres Mitglied

Herbert Eichhorn

weiteres Mitglied

Stephanie Huber

weiteres Mitglied

Ing. Mag.(FH) Karl-Ferdinand Velechovsky

weiteres Mitglied

nussboeck@gmx.at

Anna Hölzl

weiteres Mitglied

Dr. Günther Quass

weiteres Mitglied

g.quass(at)quass.at

Jochen Landvoigt

weiteres Mitglied

jochen@landvoigt.at

Mag. Franz Kreinecker

Ehrenobmann. Beirat

ÖR Anton Schmid

Beirat

antonschmid@gmx.at

Helmuth Rechberger

Beirat

Alfred Holly

Beirat

alfred.holly@ooe.gv.at

Silke Hofbauer

Beirat

h.s@kabelspeed.at

Mario Schiefermüller

Beirat

schiefermueller@gmx.at

Marcus Windsteig, MBA MAS

Beirat

marcus.windsteig@gmail.com

Mag. Christian Burger

Finanzprüfer

Stefan Mayr

Finanzprüfer